Bios

DWM is comprised of a team of financial professionals working together with our clients to achieve their investment and financial objectives. We believe in delivering unbiased, transparent, evidence-based advice.

And we are hiring. Learn more about what it takes to become a Dopkins Wealth Advisor

bohen_pat
Patrick Bohen Senior Investment Advisor 716-634-8800 | 888-634-0001 pbohen@dopkins.com View Full Bio
Cirbus, Craig new web
Craig Cirbus Senior Investment Advisor 716-634-8800 | 888-634-0001 ccirbus@dopkins.com View Full Bio
contino_joe
Joseph Contino Investment Advisor 716-634-8800 | 888-634-0001 jcontino@dopkins.com View Full Bio
Emmerling, Tom web new
Thomas R. Emmerling, CPA, CFP Managing Member 716-634-8800 | 888-634-0001 temmerling@dopkins.com View Full Bio
jackson
Lynn A. Jackson, CPA Chief Compliance Officer 716-634-8800 | 888-634-0001 ljackson@dopkins.com View Full Bio
oconnell_chad
Chad R. O’Connell AIF®, QPFC Senior Investment Advisor 716-634-8800 | 888-634-0001 coconnell@dopkins.com View Full Bio

©2017 Dopkins Wealth Management, LLC